24/7 Nature TV live stream with relaxing music and breathtaking scenery in HD 1080p. Full of beautiful natural wonders, positive energy for study, meditation, yoga practice, spa and Reiki. Beautiful lakes, waterfalls, volcanoes and everything our planet Earth can offer. A thoughtful collection of study music for exam preparation, perfect as yoga, Reiki and meditation background, ideal for any setting and in any environment.

This live stream with relaxing music is suitable in office or waiting rooms, in hospitals and spas. Take it with you on a train or bus ride, it will be your natural company whatever you may do.

The footage has been taken in various locations of Chile, Argentina and Dominican republic. The exclusive rights for the visual content belongs to LoungeV Studio. Please contact us by visiting the website listed below for licensing questions.

The relaxing music has been carefully selected and the rights have all been cleared for use by LoungeV Studio, please contact us if you have any doubts.

All music rights reserved! We have permissions from various talented artists such as the ones listed below:

1. « The Monk By The Sea » : themonkbythesea.bandcamp.com

2. Christopher Clarke: christopherlloydclarke.com

3. Spheriá: soundcloud.com/spheriamusic

4. Kevin MacLeod incompetech.com

5. Chris Zabriskie chriszabriskie.com

6. CLG: soundcloud.com/clg-2

7. Desert Tracks: soundcloud.com/desert-trax

8. Blure: soundcloud.com/bluremusic/

9. Twin Musicom: twinmusicom.org

10. Dessin Bizarre: dessinbizarre.bandcamp.com

11. Eternall: soundcloud.com/eternall/tracks

12. Michael FK: soundcloud.com/michaelfkofficial

13. Organic Patterns: organicpatterns.bandcamp.com

14. Solace: soundcloud.com/solace_music/

15. Fading Language: soundcloud.com/fadinglanguage

16. Reversed Fireworks: soundcloud.com/reversedfireworks

17. Sam Wallace: soundcloud.com/sam_wallace/

18. Nodium: soundcloud.com/nodium/tracks

Live Stream Chat Terms of use:
Please no promo, religion, politics, vulgar language, harassing, spamming. Keep it family friendly and be polite. Please write in English. Due to increased spam and offensive speech in foreign languages that our moderators can not understand, please use Google translator if you don’t speak English https://translate.google.com/ Please be polite to each other, this is a peaceful stream. We wish you a pleasant viewing and chatting experience. Thank you.

#NATURE, #Relaxingmusic, #Studymusic

All music rights reserved! We have permissions from various talented artists such as the ones listed above:

LoungeV Studio Video Copyright © 2011-2019 http://www.LoungeV.com/

Catégorie:

Country

Laisser un commentaire